On back in touch

I am back from some time away on the coast soaking up the sun and waves. What has been most apparent has been my itching to get my computer and go online to get back in touch with my favourite blogs and people! Not having a computer and not reading/seeing any news media on my holiday has been one kind of blessing, however, it will be good to get back into my regular reading and posting pattern.

One outcome from being away without a computer has been a build-up of e-mail and blog postings on my RSS reader. Whilst I am still to go through them all, I already have a conference alert for a great upcoming conference in the US in April this year: The New Communications Forum 2008 will be on in Santa Rosa, California, from the 22nd of April to the 25th. Early bird registration applies up to 15th February.

It’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

